Young people are leaving their homes from rural areas to study or work in the cities. What are the reasons? Do advantages of this development outweigh its disadvantages?

In contemporary epoch,everybody is in the mad race of money because it is the prime need of time so adolescents are marching towards cities to pursue their study or job and this trend is burgeoning all around the globe.In fact,it is owing to immense causes so in the following paragraphs,I will cast light on merits and demerits of this ideology.

On the one hand,at present,teens want to get Cosmopolitan cognition about the every aspect of the globe and they have less number of opportunities in countryside area so they have to shift in metropolitan as well as small cities according to their aspirations.For instance,innumerable pupils from other parts of India are studying in New Delhi and most of them belong to village.In addition,in cities, juveniles can earn bread and butter along their study and in spite of it,they can enjoy a plethora of facilities which are available at these places.Moreover,they can clinch their goals more easily and swiftly with the help of sophisticated education and work opportunities.

On the flip side,nowadays,in new cities,many teenagers are living their life under stress because they are missing their hometown and because of this,some of them are becoming drug addicted so in this way,it is a negative approach.To exemplify,in India, umpteen teens are in the habit of consuming alcohol, smoking cigarettes and taking pills etcetera who are living in cities apart from their parents.Last but not least,because of hectic schedule,they do not have enough time to cook from on their own so they have to eat from outside bistros and restaurants which have non hygienic food,as a result,they are loosing their body stamina and strength.

In crux,after pondering over the above mentioned points it is quite evident that the benefits of this trend are overweighing its disadvantages, therefore ,it is a positive approach which will definitely escalate constantly in near future.