More and more wild animals are on the verge of extinction and others are on the endangered list. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this problem?

As we are moving towards urbanisation , almost all animals are disappearing and rest are on the verge of it. We rarely see any wild species in the forest. There is a cause behind the current scenario which I will list down in this passage along with the steps which we can take to prevent this.

To begin with, wild animals living in forests are very hard to find these days, which has numerous reasons for that. Firstly, due to the rise in population there is demand of home, to fulfil their needs men are cutting trees for construction. As the number of houses are increasing more wood is required , which is taken from forest and animals donot have shelter.

Secondly, few people as their hobby do animal hunting to sell them in market at a good price. For example, they kill tigers , deer for their skin to earn.

Thirdly, due to global warming creatures are dying , because of extreme warm and cold weather. Pesticides used by farmers are also very hazardous for them.

In my opinion measures should be taken early by preserving the environment , strict orders have to pass for not cutting the trees, recycling and buying sustainable products , by growing native plants and black out the products which are made up of species.