More and more wild animals are on the verge of extinction and others are on the endangered list. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this problem?

In recent times, majority of beasts are on risk of disappearance and mortality rate of many wild creatures are increasing day by day. The principal problem is urban development of the various nation towards the borders and the possible solution is government should pose strict advisory on such kind of activities.

The foremost problem is development of buildings and public places on the border area, which is the primary shelter for many wild animals. People having extremely stressed life in cities they forced themselves to migrant in quiet locations to increase their life-span. Because of that level of deforestation increasing dramatically. As a result, ultimately their food-cycle was disturbed , which make them difficult to survive. For example, The Canadian government reveals the main reason for lapsed species of polar beer is construction of road and public area outside the urban areas.

A possible solution to this is the concerned government can save their lives in many ways, one of them is they can apply custodies to those masses, who are responsible for cutting the trees for their own benefits and luxury life demands. For instance, An article published in magazine shows, In December 2019, Australian government posed very strong punishment to many rich locals for deforestation in authorized forest land , as it was unsafe for their national animal Kangaroo’s habitat.

To conclude, Cutting of more and more trees cause major problems to their natural behavior and create major problem for them to face , but the possible solution is to do not give permission for such kind of projects , which already adopted by many countries. It is also predicted that one can develop wild sanctuary to save their lives.