Most high level jobs are done by men. Should the government encourage a certain percentage of these jobs to be reserved for women?

It is irrefutable that most of upper-class jobs are performed by men category. Some people think that law enforcement agency should quota some post for the women category only. In my opinion, that is must especially in the developing nations where females are bound to perform home duties only.

One of the important factor is women empowerment. Which is equally important to bring the balance in the society, moreover it will encourage people to educate their girl child and man woman ratio will be maintained in society. However, it has been observed that mostly men are dominating in the developing nations and they are considered to be the only way of income. On the other side, woman are suppressed to do home jobs and even girls are not allowed to take higher education in rural regions. Therefore, reserving some post for women only will prohibit such cultures and leads to equality.

Another predominant factor is the balance in the society at work place, by means of it ladies will be similarly treated and respected in the community against men. Moreover, the job security will make them more independent and confident to live with dignity in their place. In addition to that, it has been studied that organizations with equal ratio of man and woman are more successful. Such companies carry almost same ratio of task force and engage them more in their duties. Competition between opposite sex results in the better outcome, thus favoring the profit for the organization.

In conclusion, most of the high rank work force includes males only and females are kept isolated to perform house duties like making food and cleaning house only. Hence, the authorities required more focus in equality between sexes to bring the balance in society and make women feels confident and independent.