Music should not be taught in schools. Instead, other subjects such as compurers and science should be taught. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Music, computers, science are some of the subjects which are teaching in schools but it is said that music is not important as much as other ones, and can be left out. It seems to me that it is just a poor view of the education system in the present century. I will explain why in this essay.

Firstly, the schools have to create appropriate situations in order to develop various aspects of student's talent. This is because pupils who are put next to each other in a class have different hidden talents. Obviously, They need to get some primary education in all fields such as music, computers, and science in which they could comprehend what they will be able to do in the coming future. Secondly, it is clear that scholars need to do somewhat joyful activities. In general, art-related activities such as playing music, dancing, painting contribute to having pleasant moments. These types of subjects can raise student's spirits, as a result, they would be much more capable of learning other subjects.

It is true that students can learn kinds of art as leisure activities out of school time. Despite this schools are responsible for instructing learners in the whole of subjects which will be useful in the future.

To conclude, it undoubtedly appears that education curriculum needs to consist of music, computers, science and other fields. If one of these subjects were ignored, it would have long-term impacts on student's interest in learning during the school time.