n many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there.

What is your opinion about this?

In this modern era, people are suffering to find a place to build new homes, primarily, in the urban areas. Some people have thought that the availability of lands in the countryside would be the solution to this predicament. Others arguing that rural areas should be protected from the construction. As far as I concerned, homes are necessary, and with a little bit of planning, we can construct them in the rural area without causing any damage.

On the one hand, with the growing population, the demand for new residences is rising, and there is a limit to exploiting city lands for construction as well as they need to have some free spaces for the parks, garden, and orchards. Thus, it is not advisable to keep on building new houses in urban areas. Besides, it would increase pollution and affect the health of residents.

Building the resident in the uncultivated areas of the countryside would a feasible solution. The area is lying unused can be converted into the residential sector, which in turn, helps to divert the considerable amount of population into the outskirts of the city. Of course, there is a truth in the argument that villages should be protected from construction. However, in my view, addressing the need for housing is a more significant affair, and it cannot be neglected. Hence, rather than imposing a ban on construction activities, the government and environmental activists should come up with an appropriate solution without causing any damage to the landscape of the countryside.

To conclude, an intelligent construction plan should be welcomed while preserving the environment of the village. It is not only for tackling the housing problem but also conserves the beauty and purity of the countryside.