Nowadays children spend more time playing computer games than doing sports. Why is it happening? Does it have a positive or negative effect on their development?

Computer games has become a part of life for most of the children than outdoor games. This essay will first discuss that this sort of activities are going to have a great deal of negative empact not only on them but also their future and then submit a possible solution to overcome such apathy towards games and sports.

A new era of development brought a tremendous change from eating habits to life style.Many children had lot of fun on video games then outdoor games, smart phones are the primary reasons for such.They find it more sophisticated,less stressfuland best time pass.A peer group acquaintance instead of talking prefer to chatt on social media.A recent survey conducted by british cambridge university found that only 20 % of the students participated in the national sport event which is dropping dramatically as the years passes.

The most viable solution could be encouragement from parents,at school level so that they can be tempted and develop enthusiasm towards it, on the other hand limited use of mobile and system should be enforced by the parents and this widespread apathy among should be decline if only the positive side of sports and games appeal to them.Times recently reported that a majority of athletics who participate in olympics are from norway as the universities and school had mandatory made sports as part of academics,which indeed made norway as number one in the field of sports sector.

In conclusion a robust callisthenic environment should be developed around pupils so that they should not deflects from the path of success and enhance themselves in every best way they can rather than being on apps where does not exists in real life as it causes disillusionment.