Nowadays cultures of different countries are becoming more similar than they used to be What are the reason Is it a positive or a negative development Give your own opinion and examples

In the pursuit of globalization, countries are losing their unique cultural identity. There are two major reasons for this problem. In my opinion, though, this is a positive change, it is lethal for cultural heritage that a country has been carrying so far.

One major cause of resonance in traditions of is that people are intrigued by western lifestyle. In other words, now contemporary clothing in globally is defined as smaller clothes. Whereas in earlier days it used to be improvisation of art. Furthermore, American food giants such as KFC, MacDonald's and Subway got in daily routine diet of people. This not only persuade young crowd away from traditional food, but it also discourages indigenous traders to compete with giants. Another, reason for tis this development is rise in trade either between continents or between two countries. In this way to sway foreign investment in own country on a global platform try to showcase how similar with investor country

Uniformity in cultures, creates ease of living for individual across the continents. American turned Indian, for instance, find comfortable there because the new land is indifferent from his home land. This is certainly a way more acknowledged tact globally

However, amalgamation and dilution of cultures ot a global level is risky for identification of indigenous or ethnic Skills. An European tourist would not visit India, for example, if he find there is nothing new either to see, or to explore here. This is a serious issue otherwise to demotivate tourism industry

In conclusion, trade and lifestyle are two main motivations behind loss of native cultural heritage. In think, though this is a positive change in my view, it might be detrimental from other point of views