Nowadays, many families have both parent working. Some working parents believe other family member like grandparents can take of their children, while others think childcare provide the best care. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Present contemporary lifestyle required both mother and father work to afford their expenses. This alarming trend cause different view about whether children should be sent to childcare organization or be looked after by a family member. I would argue that a close member of family would be the better choice.

On the one hand, nowadays, there are a huge number of those childcare center that are designed to provide kids with all the care and training they may need. They are equipped not only with all essential facilities such as beds or toys but also with a wide range of educational tools and well-trained tutors. Many knowledgeable nurses are working in these organizations to offer a complete package of children. For example, when a child injured himself, the staff can react quickly and give him first aid. Another benefit that is worth to mention is the appropriate atmosphere that is created in these centers. Children are able to make friend and enhance their interpersonal interactions which make a great contribution to their personality development and promote their communication abilities.

By contrast, however, when children are supposed to be cared by a family member, for example grandparents, the associated benefits are more significant. First of all, the love and affection that a child will receive from a member with blood connection play a vital role in creating a safe and warm atmosphere where not only kids but also parents, while they are at work, can be ensure and feel certain. Take a disable or sick child as an example. Grandparents or another member such as uncle or aunt are more likely to be patient or responsible to do their best. Secondly, the grandparents have many years of experience. They have brought up their offspring, possibly, they are able to raise their grandchildren as well. Finally, caring of children at home and by a family member cause them to be more family-oriented and appreciate the value of family.

In conclusion, while there are some possibly perks of sending children to childcare centers, I believe they should be raised by their own grandparents.