Nowadays many people go shopping in their free time Shopping has replaced many other activities that people used to choose as their hobby what are the reason for this Is this a positive or negative development

People have different concepts regarding shopping. Some people think that it is a free time activity and it can improve taste, style and living of standard. I beleive that, this is a debateable topic. I will share my negative and postive opinion regarding this topic.

At begin with, most of the people love to do shopping because they want to change their lifestyles. It is a habitual activity and people treat it as a hobby. Nowadays, people are most conscious about their standard of living. They want healthy life style. So, they purchase healthy commodities to their juveniles and family. Furthermore, house decoration, reformation of building and appartments items are really common in markets. So, that's why people enjoy to do shopping.

On the other hand, it is irrefutable that, shopping habit is reduce the people activity in the form of socail and environmental evoulation. Most of the people are busy in their own life. They have no concerned to their relatives, neighbours etc. They just purchase stuff just to show off the other people who does not purchase expensive items. It is a basic issue nowadays. That's why the ratio of unjutice or lack of distribution are mounting day by day.

I beleive that, eveything required balance position and we should try to focus our socail and environmental issues instead.

I put in it nutshell, I pen down saying that, shopping is not a bad habit. But we should not neglect other activities just because of shopping.