Nowadays for many people the internet is replacing regular books. What do you think will happen in the future and what is your opinion about this trend

reading books is one of the most common hobby people have across the globe. book reading is primarily done in two ways regular hard copies and online reading. How online reading will impact regular paper based books in future is a matter of deliberation

reading books online has two major benefits. Firstly online reading gives us lots of flexibility we can read books anytime anywhere for instance if you are in cafe waiting for your friend, you can quickly read online book on your cell phone. further more online books provides you plethora of option, you can store as many books in your device and read any book anytime during the day, without getting into a hassle of going into the store and buying the physical copy. moreover online books are also ecofriendly, lots of trees can be saved if we adopt online reading.

while online books are gives you lots of flexibility and comfort they lack few essential features of a paper based book. primarily they lack the sense of belongingness and feel of real book, older generation and even most of the youths are used to of reading hard copies of book further they argue that online reading is very boring and has adverse impact on their eyes. Additionally, it is also argued that information provided on the

internet can some time be misleading or false. moreover, online reading is also dependent on internet connectivity as well.

while we have discussed both the views, it is very evident that online reading is going to be our future. any change in the society takes lot of time to have complete acceptability. I strongly believe that in future we will only have online books and regular books will only be part of our history.