Nowadays many young people deliberately damage public places.

What are the causes and solutions?

In the past, public place was developed for the benefit of society and everybody seem to respect that. Sadly, now a day’s youth are playing a crucial role for destroying and damaging the public places. They give importance to socialization and want to spend more time with friends on public place. Needlessly they did not care about the cleanliness which is the major reason of damaging public places.

First of all, some young people are more inclined towards their social life. thus its spend more time in the public place with friends , mostly importantly they show the power in the public parks with some rough stuff like smoking, loudly speaking and ragging . Even young peoples are destroying the peacefulness of that place for the aging people and children’s. Another major issue which we have seems schools, college’s people who is well educated behaving with the same habit as other. They are eating drinking on the public places and throw back all wastage materials on the mid of the place even they are waste bin. If someone ask to remove, they showing his muscles power and fight.

To counter this, Govt. should take action against this issues. It’s necessary to aware people with the public message to save the city clean and beautiful, not only Govt. but also education system should take responsibility to aware people. Now it’s compulsory for Govt. to take action against these crimes. Otherwise, all the efforts and money will waste. They should installed the CCTV on all public place or assign some staff for controlling , if someone found they should Chillan or assign some serious punishment which are painful for accuse and example of other .