Nowadays more and more people decide to have children later in their life What are the reasons what are the effects on society and family life

In the recent days, young generation tend to delay parenthood. There are number of reasons behind this phenomenon and I propose that it would beget several negative consequences on family life as well as society.

There are three primary reasons why number of individuals decide to have late childbirth. First and foremost, inexperienced people are sorely lacking of social and parenting skills. For instance, in modern society, people don’t have much knowledge about educate and nurture kids. The second reason is rarely had the people who are at early stage of their work can finance their children needs when others don’t have that ability. Therefore, they decide to have babies when they accumulated suffice money. The last one is young people would like to spend their time enjoying their life and travelling. Namely, nowadays a host of young couples plan for their journey when they save enough bucks instead of giving birth.

As a result, this issue can take a toll on households and society. One effect is that this can give rise to woefully inadequate of the amount of workers in the future. One clear example is, Japan’s government have to divert a large of its budget in developing the robot technology and employ intern workers. Due to the shortage of workforce. Another effect is that this may expand the gap between two generations, thus, parents could have difficulties in communicating with their offspring.

In conclusion, there are a plethora of reasons that shed light on the delay of childbirth and therefore is an attributed to devastating impact on family’s qualities and contemporary culture.