Nowadays more and more people have to compete with young people for the same jobs.

What problems does this cause?

What are some possible solutions?

Recently, there has been rise in the competition between relatively older people and younger one for the same posts at the workplace. It wreaks unemployment among people and less experienced staff in the office. Nonetheless, allocation of equal number of seats for all age employees and providence of colossal amount of pension are some way out to this issue.

This increasing competition can lead to redundancy in older people as young people with their smart brains and marvel degrees succeed to get the job. As a result, whole family has to suffer due to unemployment and this can begets number of problems to the family and thus the society. Moreover, by employing more young people, office also faces lack of experience among them which leads to fewer efficacy in their work. Ne plausible illustration is that in recent study conducted in Pakistan shows that those companies which hire only young staff, lack stability in their performance hence face hindrance in flourishment.

Nevertheless, this issue can be sort out by applying few things such as assigning balanced seats for both age groups consequently, there would be equal opportunity for both of them to work and support their respective families and none has to face the misery of unemployment. Not only that but, a handsome amount of pension for old age group can mitigate this problem and they can spend their lives contended and relaxed, as there would be satisfaction that their family is well supported by the amount they received therefore, not have to stress out themselves by working.

In conclusion, lack of job opportunity for seniors and decrease in experienced staff in office are major hurdles due to rising competition for job among young and other people which can be curbing by giving equal seats to them for work and providing a reasonable amount of pension to old people.