Nowadays more and more people want to get things done instantly services information tasks Why is this Do you think it is a positive or negative development

Nowadays many people need things such as services, tasks, and information to be done immediately. They prefer it this way, so they do not waste the time they can use in achieving other things. However, in my opinion, I believe it is a positive development, so I will throw more light in the paragraphs below.

There are individuals who want things to be done on the spot, so they can achieve more tasks without having to waste time on one. In other words, when you get things done quickly, it means you value time, and want to utilize every bit of it that you come across. Bank clients, for instance want cash transfered immediately to their recipients. Clearly, if tasks, informations, and services are carried out instantly, then it will encourage good time management.

Furthermore, it is indeed advantageous whenever informations are passed fast. The reason is that the results will be punctual, and this will benefit people and society. For example, a child that calls the ambulance because her mother needs medical attention will be glad if they arrive almost immediately, and this will save her mum too. Thus, the development is a positive one as long as it has to do with informations being attended to instantaneously.

To conclude, individual people want things done quickly, so they can utilize the time they have daily, and it is a positive development because it will benefit the world if we handled matters faster.