Nowadays the most important task is the environmental protection of our planet for future generations To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

It is imperative that now we show care towards environment and make best of our efforts to preserve it. The very existence of human race is dependent on it and therefore I agree that we should come up with some initiatives to protect the environment which will help save our future generations from any unwanted diseases. I would like to throw some light in this essay on various factors supporting my agreement.

Environmental pollution has already cost our people a lot in terms of various deadly diseases. Many countries are even spending big amount of money on finding a cure to new found diseases. Many people have already lost their lives due to outbreak of some new virus. Some money needs to be invested in rather prevention of such epidemics which can be thought of as a full proof solution to this problem.

Government agencies in various countries are doing their bit to create awareness among people. Dissemination of public health and hygiene is done through campaigns on various subject like less consumption of fuels for car combustion, reduction in use of plastic, recycling of paper and many more. It becomes responsibility of citizens to implement such changes in their daily life too.Furthermore since it is a burning issue at a global level,countries must come together and work as one unit to combat them. There are various summit at international arena organized in different parts of the world,

many legislative acts are passed in order to save the natural resources for future generations.

I want to conclude by stating that many species are already extinct and flora and fauna is depleting every moment. With such proliferation in recent times,human race might face extinction sooner than we thought and therefore we must act now to see a better future.