Nowadays most people try to balance between work and other parts of lives Unfortunately not many achieve this balance What are the problems of this Suggest some solution to solve the problem

In the modern era, people are unable to balance their personal and professional lives. There are a plethora of obstacles that could occur. This essay will discuss problems and possible solutions related to this in the upcoming paragraphs.

A hectic schedule at the workplace is the primary issue of imbalance in their life and cause health issues. If workers work more than eight hours a day at their workplace, unable to spend time with their family. As a result, due to fatigue in order to complete the assigned tasks causes diseases such as health issues, and depression. Another possible issue is reduced productivity by workers. Individuals who spend more time at work rather than home suffer from mental as well as physical stress. Consequently, leads to less productivity due to fatigue.

Although it is hard for some people to balance work and other parts of their lives, able to make life happy and stress-free. The first and foremost solution is reducing working hours by organizations. Despite this employees need to spend time with their family members without doing office tasks in their free time. Another solution is taking breaks from work and utilizing that time with kids to release stress which leads to improving health issues.

In conclusion, in this modern era, hard to maintain a balance between work tasks and office tasks; however following the strategies discussed above overcomes the problem related to this.