some people think that zoos are cruel and that zoo should be closed some people think that zoos are useful for protecting rare animals Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is considered by some that zoos should be banned, while there are others who think that endangered species can be preserved in them. In my opinion, such sort of places play a crucial role in saving endangered species, and knowledge about their habitat.

On the one hand, some people argue that wildlife parks are cruel. This is due to the fact that in wildlife areas animals have limited space which is not suitable for their survival. Although essential requirements are fulfilled by workers, disturbance in their breeding pattern affects them. Therefore, life of animals in zoos is difficult.

On the other hand, from my perspective, the best place to save different species, particularly endangered species. Under the supervision, of wild animals rhinos, and tigers for example survive. Consequently, zoos are such places which protect wild life. Additionally, these places are a source of awareness about the habitat of wildlife. People who visit there get an opportunity to get a first-hand experience of their living behaviour. Because of this, zoos are the backbone of protecting fauna.

In conclusion, even though people may vary in their opinions, I agree that zoos are essential for wildlife.