Nowadays movies and computer games containing violence are very popular. Some people believe that they have negative effect on the society and should be banned, others, however, believe that it is harmless entertainment. Discuss both views and give your o

Majority of entertainment, which contains murdering and violence is being rated by society with high marks for many years. It is especially popular between youngsters. One of the camp considers that this enjoyment of emulated crimes influence on children real life. The others believe this kind of entertainment has no impact on kids development. This essay will discuss both these points of view but I believe emulation of violence in harming children mentality especially in the youngest age.

Obviously, everyone understand horror and action films are not real. Most of the films have scenes containing fightings or killings but these are not commonly seen in our real life. Therefore it is not be taken seriously because a brain recognises an emulation of it.

In the other side, children copy behavior and character of their heros. Commonly, all superheroes in the films or games are involved in some kind of violence. So for kids who are very young is quite difficult to distinguish what is positive and what is negative sides of their idol. Therefore it can have a negative impact on developing mind of teen injecting false statement that violence is appropriate behavior in the reality.

To summarise it is better to keep the kids out of seeing violence as long as it possible in my opinion. Since it might allow them to interpret false idea of impunity violence and lead to misbehave as a result. It would be helpful if frequency of crimes and murdering could be reduced to minimum on a screen.