Nowadays some workplaces tend to hire or employ equal numbers of men and women workers Do you think it is a negative or positive development

Just as every coin has a flip side to equal number of men and women worker brings both a negative as well as positive impact on our life. I think it is our own perspective about something that decides it positive development. I would explain the positive development of equal number of both worker in following paragraph. I believe it is more positive and negative development.

Out of all arguments, the strongest one to prove my view is it is two reasons why some females worker do not accept job into the companies. First and foremost some multinational companies do focus on the good employee which have good skills, efficient viable, efficient knowledge about new development, good qualification and so on, but some skill do not have women. Secondly, some women staying at home to take care of your family and children and it is a training customs for a our country. The strongest example, the Indian Research company do not accepts the women worker because their uses some different type of chemical which is very effected of he women.

On the other hand, I believe many fields have available their women employees are more necessary than male employees, in Some industries compared with males, and females employees actually have a better performance. In cosmetic industry, I think women are more familiar to the some powder, face wash, perfume, etc, and have good market strategies. Another else, some females are teachers are more patience and good knowledgeable, so they are become more needed in the kindergarten than men.

In conclude, give some positive development about women workers, so I think some companies should keep same number of men workers as well as women worker in the companies.