Nowadays, there is a trend that reports of media focus on problems and emergencies rather than positive development. Some people think it is harmful to individuals and to society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this current era, media has become the popular and quick medium to showcase any issue or urgency rather than doing any assertive enhancement. It is often argued that this is a harmful approach for any person as well as to the community while others think that these channel must follow their protocol. This essay agrees that media may create a harmful impact on any citizen or society due to their priority setup. This article will discuss both views.

It is certain that relying on media may create a wrong impact on anybody which does not help in providing proper positive solutions. People tend to use several online channels to share their news. But ultimately, this does not help to bring any desired solutions except bringing others attention. Hence, this essay agrees that media increases other issues rather than ensuring solutions. For example, lots of incorrect news are getting broadcasted or being shared by people which only creates a bad imprint.

However, in other hand, media believes in following their protocol to showcase several issues among people. They promote that news through different social media channels to get maximum people's click. But, this does not assist to bring possible solutions to that problem. Indirectly, this creates negative effects on folks or society. This essay disagrees that protocol should not be the 1st step for media. For instance, to follow the official protocol, people are not getting on-time help during floods or earthquakes.

Nowadays, report of different media keeps their eye on delivering the personal issues or emergencies instead of providing desired help. Therefore, in my opinion, all telecast channels should consider the help as their 1st priority rather than protocol.