Some people feel that entertainers ( film stars, pop musicians or sports stars) are paid too much money.

Do you agree or disagree?

Which other types of job should be highly paid?

In these days and age, entertainment has been become a crucial part of human beings to relax themselves as they live hectic work life. However, some proponent claim that entertainers are overpaid to conflict this view some experts assert that there are other jobs like teachers, doctors and scientist should be paid as high as them. I fremly believe that entertainers paid too much to Contradict this there are some obligatory jobs which should paid much.

In the present moment, film stars keep the ball rolling for day and night to fight tooth and nail. For an example, film star the legend Amita Bachhan work like horse in their elderly age apart from this he also forget there level. In addition, they bell the can for entertain people as their hard work. Moreover, entertainers entertain people; event though there are other indispensable job which are necessary for development of country.

To highlight the other claim, numerous people say that other job which contribute excessive to growth of new generation. For an instance, teacher thought the children who are future of the world as they build bright future. Furthermore, scientist also invent new technology which give durable life to people as they are paid as much as entertainers. Similarly, human beings life is saved by doctors ad people believe that doctors are like God so they have to reward excess amount.

To conclude this, entertainers do anything for recreation of people ; Although some proponent assert that it is not essential as other job. On the other hand teachers, policeman and so on do most obligatory thing which required for shine world. I fremly advocate that entertainers are overpaid.