Obesity was once considered a disease of adults however it is becoming increasingly common among children Why do you think this is happening What can be dome to help children stay healthy

In this contemporary era, majority of adults are facing obesity problem and it is also increasing day by day and become very common in teenagers. In this forthcoming paragraphs I will highlights the valid reason of this problem and how it can be solved.

To commence with, there are numerous factors for increase obesity among teens.A predominant reason is that nowadays adults are eating too much fast food. To explicate it, in this modern era, both parents are working due to which they do not have enough time for their children's. They even do not know what type of food their children's are consuming. Owing to the fact that by consuming large amount of unhealthy food leads to obesity. To epitome, a survey was conducted by Health organization in 2016 has revealed that 70% of teenagers are facing weight gaining problem because of junk food.As a result, if parents take care their children's diet then this problem will decrease among adults.

Furthermore, today's all people are living sedentary lifestyles and they do not give much attention to workout and other health related exercise.In other words, for a short distance they prefer to go to by a car or a motorbike rather than walking.They also eating heavy food and after that they do not focus on workout and facing health related problems.To exemplify, it was written in the newspaper that respiratory problems become very common in youngsters. Therefore, if individuals maintain their lifestyles and use bicycles for a short distance then it also help them to become their body fit and healthy.

To recapitulate, obesity is considered a diseases however, it is not a bigger problem, it can be solved by changing our lifestyles as well as consuming healthy food.