Organising a large family celebration such as a wedding can often create problems. What can be the problems associated with organising a large family event and what solutions can you suggest

One of the most typical issues in modern society is that the celebration organizing in a large family can often create problems. This has become a major problem for municipalities and dwellers. In this essay I will outline what can be the problems associated with organizing celebration and offer some measures to tackle this issue.

Generally speaking, there are two main cause of this phenomenon. Firstly, the budget will always be a challenge in organizing a ceremony. Therefore, finding the balance between what you want, and what your budget can be is more stressful than fun. Working within a fixed budget is crucial when organizing an event. Because, each cost of item for an ceremony can have numerous configurations and choices. Therefore, to tackle with this problem a careful and complete list of exact requirements and its cost, is needed.

Another cause of this issue is finding the right date and time. Whether to do the ceremony during a peak season or low season, ensuring that the attendance of all family members on the selected date is very crucial. It is a well-known fact that providing an invite list in which, is determined who is invited for the ceremony can be an arduous task. A potential solution to solve this problem is that it is necessary to collect the requirement information from the whole family at least one year ago.

In conclusion, it must be said that arranging a ceremony has become a complex issue with no easy solution. However, I believe that if family gather in a mutually respectful, safe and joyful way, the time together can create a great deal of satisfaction that reduce the hardness of arranging.