The overuse of natural resources causes an ultimate exhaust of them. People have been using them to be in the swim of new styles such as making new furniture of recent design. This causes a huge harm to the environment. Therefore, the government should discourage people the overuse of these resources.

To what extent do you support or oppose the idea?

As per my point of view, It would appeal me great if I could support to the Government actions on people towards the overuse of natural resources. and making them to get exhausted. Recently this has been a global issue. I believe humankinds are complete responsible for this issue since they always attempt to adopt the new styles using the nature supplies. In addition, it is also affecting our environment, which tends to impact on all people health and leads to our world in danger situation.

I would like to explain this problem on our nature by providing some examples. There is a nearby village at my town and it is surrounded with fullest forest. There were a noticeable scenario's, where people are busy in utilizing trees by cutting them in the leverage, which can be later used to make some awesome furniture's and house decorative things. Further, I have had a chance to verify report about the forest with one of my nearest person who is working in a forest department and as a result it was really not in good situation now. Nevertheless it is amazing forest. On the other hand public is playing an imperative role in demolished the nature beauty. The circumstances were made me so sluggish, as which in turn trouble to animals too.

Consequently, so far although the situation is curbed, the amount of resources used per month is significantly growing high. Eventually, this will directly leads the mental and physical health crisis on humans. Therefore, It would be great if it could be limited by the government by passing some deactivation's towards the society about the environmental conditions. And the law should be rigour.

Sometimes, I even think this enormous harm could trends to loss of life's on earth. As we all know this is also impacting on the life living in forest. Moreover, I agree that resources are meant to be to taken leverage of it. However, anything reaches to extremes are commenced to creating negative things around the lives. Likewise, to fulfil the need of humans also necessary part of life. For an instance, I had been to one more place it is named as safari with fullest forest and animals, there were not much animals left due to the global warming.

In conclusion, I can say there are major in cons effects on the nature rather than any positives. So, therefore, rules and regulations needs to be stringently declared on part of utilizing the resources at their own interest should be cut down. On other side all people should follow it and keep it as an essential part of life to survive a healthy life along with good care of nature.