Parents should spend more time with their children helping them with their homework.Do you agree or disagree?

Aside, from daily routine parents should contribute more time with their children in order to help them in their homework. This essay will insight my opinion that parents should devote more time to their children. Plenty of positive aspects can be seen in the children whose parents spend more time with them. However, most importantly a strong emotional connection is built between parents and children and get to know their child performance day by day.

It has been proven by many research Institute, that children who are guided by their parents to complete their homework have a strong connection with their parents. Children who spend more time with their parents and not with their maid get to know their parents very closely. Parents enjoy their children childhood while living and devoting more time with them. Also, while helping your child in his homework you are nourishing him properly to his future.

Beyond a strong emotional connection, spending time with your child to complete his homework, actually, let the parents know the mental strength of his child. Parents are aware of the weakness of his child and can focus on improving it. It also, help parents to understand how their children are different from other children and can stop comparing their child with others. Parents generally expect that their child should do better in all subjects but if they do not give time and help their parents will never come to know where the children are struggling.

To conclude, general awareness should be spread by schools to parents, insisting to spend more time with their children and helping them to complete their homework rather than focusing on tuitions. This will give a better result in the growth of their child.