In the past, the main role of teachers was providing information. Today with various sources of information available to students, teachers have no role in modern education. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modernisation era, Technology revolutionised the human existence. Indeed technology is prevailing all over the world and use it every sphere of life such as in education, business etcetera. With the advent of it, there are various sources are available from where this to students acquire the information. Some people asserts that with the arrival of various sources of information, there is no need of a teacher in the modern education, while others are condemn about the statement. I agree with the latter statement which I will portray in the following segments.

There are umpteen reasons which are propitious to my viewpoint. The pre-dominant reason is, teachers are the indispensable part of the education. Indeed, teachers are the torchbearers and role model for their pupils. perhaps, with the advent of Internet, students get acquire the knowledge from it but somethings are still there that are not contained by Internet, which are only given by teachers. Further more, teachers has experience in teaching, they taugh children with their profound knowledge which they get from their experience. There any courage and motivate them about their goals and there is a big hand of children in cultivating the child.

Leaping further, Aldo students can get information from Internet but still there is the need of instructor who can examine them every time and secure them from astray. Because there are many prone sites are prevailing on the Internet, which can affect the pupils mind and hinder them from peruseing their study with concentration. Do you do these pronological sites,The aftermath will detrimental, which will perhaps ruined the carrier of the learner.

To recapitulate, everyone has their own views, I do not deny any of them but I deem that mentor are the imperative part of education, without them student can not able to show their superiority in the word. I cogitate that, teachers give learners knowledge as well as moral and ethical values that can help them in acquiring success.