People in all modern societies use drugs but today s youth are experimenting with both legal and illegal drugs and at an increasingly early age Some sociologists claim that parents and other members of society often set a bad example Discuss the causes an

In today's scenario modern societies are often resembles with drugs and alcohol. Due to this status show off, sometimes youth try and experiment using different kinds of illegal drugs. When they are not allowed or unable to arrange that, they try their substitute legal drugs. What they learn from their parents and family members they try to mimic that is same way.

In modern societies culture, drugs and other illegal ingredients have become indispensable part of their life. Parents often use these in front of their children which influence them and they also try to adopt the same way. Major cause of these situation is also the busy schedule of parents and their family members. Parents do not control or watch what the children are doing in their day to day life. Life style of family members also give wrong impression in their children's mind. Normally illegal drugs are not available to everyone or it is too hard to get that for teenagers that is why they start using legal drugs to fulfil their requirement.

High use of drugs in early age results in bad heath as well as loss of the ability to grow in academics. Continue use of drugs leads to criminal life and most of the teenagers fall in criminal activities due to drugs only. Parents also lose control to their children when they do involve themselves in such kind of activities. Getting illegal drugs is a daunting taks and due to that youngsters do involve themselves in lawless activities which leads to abominable life.

In conclusion to avoid dreadful future children, parents should have intense control to their children's activities. Whatever is their life routine they should avoid using alcohol and drugs in front of children. Use of drugs is always not suitable for any society, using illegal or legal drugs or any other substitute would lead to despicable future of the society.