People are surrounded by advertising which has increasing effect on our lives Do you think the positive effects of this outweigh the negative effects

Nowadays, we live in a technological era.So more increasing to digital world as well as advertising world is the increasing day by day. But many person ponder that advertising is a very effect on our lives is ubiquitous, across the globe due to it's paramount importanant .In my opinion I think this topic has aserveral positive effects of this outweigh the negative effects. which will be elaborated in upcoming paragraph.

To begin with the, there are many merits for people use of advertisement. Out of all the, one to prove strongest my point that, advertisement is a very helpful in all individual life.To explain the all masses can promotion in thier business by advertising,hence person attract to their company is as well as the to be able to earn more money in their life. For instance, many human don't know about Dominos company in beginning , when they do advertisement of their companies and now all people know about Dominos, so advertisement key part of the business. Apart from the, people can know new feature of products through a commercial merchandise,that means, if launch any products ,so can easily know to it feature.This fact is a logical.

On the contrary, the counter claim the mention support. The formost arguments they do that, people think that advertisement more impact on our life, because advertisement do attrect to people on unnecessary things, so people buy that item ,nevertheless ,that product have more expensive. Moreover, people are deceived by advertising, that means what is shown in the advertisement is not in the original.

To conclude, without any doubt, this is a mixed bag. If this topic has a many positive as compared to the negative point of notion any may not be underestimated and I would like to say advertising not effect on our life because it's helpful in many ways.