People are using a lot of online language translation apps. Are the advantages more than the disadvantages of such services.

Since technology has increasingly become or part of our life, most people try to benefit from all of its features such as the use of translating a text in an online platform. In this essay, I will discuss why the pros outweigh the cons.

First of all, using all those types of applications make people more likely to be lazy because of their availability and ease of reachability. Therefore, they do not enhance their language knowledge as they relied on apps. Due to the fact that they are not engaged with the language, this leads students to be lack of language, especially it is noticeable on speaking ability. For instance, nowadays, people have trouble learning English because of the use of a translation app that avoids people to learn deeply. Thus, less ambition to learn the language which will put them in difficulty will be an inevitable fact.

The ones who make use of the advantages of technology benefits from it extensively. Firstly, having easy translation enable students to harvest knowledge from a different source which may be hard for students to translate it in a conversational way. Moreover, they can use it both their education or profession life. For instance, applications help students, those who write an essay or doing some research for presentation, to reach more reliable sources rather than just being imperative to get from their own language resources.

Having considered both advantages and disadvantages, I have come to believe that even there are some cons about the use of those apps, the pros cannot be overlooked, which are far outnumbered the cons, which facilities people's life such as enlarging different perceives and seeing different perspectives.