Some people think that a law should exist so that young people under 18 cannot be out after the midnight, others think it should not be. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Being outside has become more attractive to people as the opportunities spread out. Although there are some people who suggest to have a constitutional rule to restrict youngesters to go out, some laud its inconvenience and disadvantages. In my opinion, restrictions always have drawbacks especially for the youth so that let the young people decide whether to go out late hours would be better in many aspect of views.

For those who claim that limitation for going out has to be exist present reasonable perspectives. Firstly, notoriously, midnight is the most dangerous hour of day. Therefore, When the youngesters face with the hazardous situtation they will more likely to be vulnerable so that they cannot protect themselves,Indees, they can be hurt. Keeping them away from going out with law will benefit and they will not be no longer in danger. For example, even though in my country such a law does not exist, because of our tradation adolescent are not allowed to go out so that the offence to under 18 the least in comparison with any other countries according to researches. Such rule will certainly keep the youngesters away from danger, as well as provide families with not thinking of their children, since they will be with their parents instead outside.

On the other hand, for those who think oppositely about above stateme also show undeniable facts. First of all, young people can learn life reality which would be useful for them. Thus, they will have vast perspections of life and whenever they face with difficulties they can find solution to overcome it. For instance, my friends used to hang out midnights, In contrast i am not allowed to do so, while they can easily handle their problem, i can not because i am not experienced as much as they are. As such, early starting to life always put you one step forward because it prepares you any of trouble and give you chance to learn how to approach the occasions.

Having considered both, I have come to believe, avoiding them by law is short-terms protection, whereas that letting youngesters live as they wish enable them to enhance their knowledge about life which enables them to save them in the future occasions which may crucial.