Some people say it is important to keep your home and workplace tidy, with everything organized and in the correct place.What is your opinion about this?

Because of too many equipment and stuff, living or working places are more likely to be messed up. The matter of how to keeping our places has sparked controversial debates. In this essay, I will discuss the importance of being tidy and well-orgıned.

For those who claim the advantages of above statement show significant reasons. Firstly, having such attitudes, not only does it avoids distractions but also avoid forgetness. Since people are programmed to do regular movements they will be more obvious in many aspects. For example, because i have been so tidy so far, constantly i can not find my clothes or some devices. Therefore because people do the action they used to, it will lead them to have more concentration.

Another perspective to this statements is Loss of equipments. As long as people are well-organised, the loss will not occur, which may lead to waste of money. The best example of this will be the workshops. It is undeniable fact that most industry are managed well. Thus, Loss are minimized even totally disposed. For instance, the time I was working in school’s workshop people didn’t mind not to put equipments where did they take it from, so that we had to buy wrenchs again and again to replace them. Nowadays, money is playing enormous role in our lives, it would be certainly will increase the permanance of the equipments which enables us to save money.

In conclusion, in both aspects of views that i made above paragraphs will be advantageous on finding people’s need easily, as well as they will be less considered of losing money. They will feel the sense of having the stuff longer.