People have to spend more and more time to travel from their homes for jobs and study what are the reasons How can we solve this problem

Nowadays, individuals prefer to purchase their own vehicles because they like to travel in their own vehicles such as bike, car and many more. They use these vehicles for going to jobs or study and expanded more time to travel. In this eassy, i will discuss the causes as well as solution of this problem in the further paragraphs.

To begin with, there are several reasons for this point. First reason of this problem is traffic congestion. As people prefer to travel in their personal vehicles, it leads traffic on roads. For instance, in recent years, a number of people spend their money for buying own car amd travel in their vehicles. For that reason, day by day traffic is increasing on the roads. So that people spend more time to travel. Second cause is that the condition of public transportation. In the modern era, people cannot like to wait for buses and trains, so they do not travel in public transportation because of worse quailty of these transport. As a result, for that reason everyone prefer to travel in their personal car.

On the other hand, there are various solution to mitigate traffic problems. Firstly, government should encourage people to use public tranport because it is very convient nad chepest for everyone and easily people addord it. As a result, authority would generate revenue from this travel. Secondly, authority should increase the prices of petrol, diesal. So people will use public transport. In addition to, laws should be imposed by management to use less private trasport and also implemented new method to use private trasport like odd, even technique. Therefeore, they can less use their car and vehicles to travel in order to study and works.

To conclusion, people use their own vehicles for their crucial purpose like going to hospitals and other personal issues. Also, the goevernment should be improved public transport.