People in the lime light have responsibility to set an example for others by their good behavior. Do you agree?

Behavior is a vital aspect of any individual. It is argued that celebrities or famous individuals are responsible for setting a good example for others by behaving in a good manner. I agree because their presentation on national and international levels shows the nations behavior and attitude towards any act or thing.

Famous people should be responsible for any activity they do because individuals follow them and their activities to learn things from them, therefore the popular individuals should take care while representing anything to the public. Fan following of a sports star or film star is very common in India, especially youngsters try to mimic them to learn their talent and skills. For instance, famous cricketer Virat Kohli is quite popular around the world and millions of people follow him to learn batting skills and many more activities he does.

In addition to that, good behavior by famous people shows the manners and etiquette of them while representing. Often diplomatic people visit to any other country in professional or traditional dress code while representing their nation. In other words, government officials are strictly guided to wear dress code for any professional meeting inside or outside the nation. For instance, in each nation, ministerial level of professionals have their own dress code according to the countries tradition. Such as, America have coat-pent and India have Achkan and pajama.

In conclusion, famous people should take responsibility of their action and represent in a good behavior, because their presentation is followed by many individuals around the world and in some occasion they are representing the nation.