People in the lime light have responsibility to set an example for others by their good behavior Do you agree

The development of media and advertising has helped many people get in the limelight. Gradually, they are supposed to have the responsibility to set an example for others by their good behavior. I partly agree with this suggestion and I will explain below

On the first hand, people in the limelight have wide repercussions for the spiritual life of people. Therefore they easily affect many people by their behavior. Of course, if the behavior is good, it will be learnt by many people and become a beautiful inspiration to the community.

Secondly, concerned, loved by many people, famous people are also emulated. So, to have a striking image, they have to bring out positive energy by having polite behavior.

Last but not least, the age concerning and following them usually is teenage. Because they are not mature enough, hence, they need a person with good behavior to take them as their model, a lighthouse in their youth.

However, no matter how famous they are, they are just normal people. From that, you can not force them to always have great behavior. Sometimes, you should allow them to have a chance if they make a mistake (under circumstances that they are not too serious, they do not break the law and go against morality) and have ordinary life when they are not on stage.

The famous have attention of many people and earn money from that also means their behavior will become a notice of many people. The more noble behavior they have, the more advantages they get. But if they too tired of being a model, please let them have a usual life.