Some Government say how many children a family can hare in their country. They may control the number of children someone has through taxes.

It is sometimes necessary and right for a government to control the population in this way.

Do you agree or disagree?

Population control is a vital concern especially for developing nations such as India. The essential steps to control the population rate are mandatory for the lawmaking agencies to run the nation smoothly. In my opinion, I completely agree with the above-mentioned statement. In the following paragraphs, I shall put forth my arguments to support my view.

At the onset, a fundamental reason behind the necessity of population control is to develop the nation and benefits everyone. The excess of everything is bad, the same view can be applied to the population of any country. The burden of excess individuals impacts badly on the management of government. For illustration, providing the basic needs of survival to the common man is a prime issue for the overpopulated country. The government often fails to facilitate those demands, hence results in failure of the nation.

In addition to that, another predominant factor is the sustainability of the resources. We live in a world where natural resources like drinking water are limited in content. Utilization of these sources in an optimum way is the main target for any government so that most of the individuals can avail these resources accordingly. There is no doubt that the scientists are looking for the alternatives of these precious resources but it may take time to result in the productive outcome. Thus, the population control can save the life of others and benefit the community as well as the nation’s growth and development

In conclusion, lack of unlimited resources for the people to fulfil their needs for the life span force the government to make policies on population control and I must say this step should be taken on immediate basis with seriousness.