People should work a fixed number of hours per week, and employers should not ask anybody to work more than this

give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. write at least 250 words

The need to be the industry leader makes the boxes every day want to get more results in a short time with the same staff what it does to ask their employees to work more hours, but It is not acceptable.

People deserve to have a job where their rights are respected; for that reason, the workers signed a contract that mentioned the hours and the pay. When a person works, more hours can suffer from stress and other illness that decreases performance. Also, We do not have to forget the employee's relationship and the time we need to share with family and friends.

In my personal experience, when a box asks me to work more hours is stressful and disrespectful. Also, for me, when this situation happens is a lack of organization of the leader; the team has to be goals during the day to accomplish in the established hours. It is so vital to me need enough time to rest. I have the right to choose how to spend my time off the company's schedule when hired me.