people spent a lot of money on various things as they earn more money nowadays than before.

is it a positive or negative development?

since, the dawn of massive industrialization has burgeoned denizens with hefty flow of capital, they are turning out to be extravagant. though,the mankind is experiencing a lavish lifestyle today by acquainting desirable necessities, still this vogue is a downfall for the community as they are impeding in national development by escalating ecological issues.

undoubtedly, acquiring ample materialistic things is fundamental aspiration of human beings but the ravaging outcomes of this addiction cannot be overlooked as this habit of overspending gives birth to use and throw culture.inspite of owning clossal products at their homes, individuals thirst to buy the novle and updated goods due to the dynamic nature of market is proliferating day by day. seemingly, according to a recent report published by world health organisation , more than two-fifths of the worlds total scrap consists of technological trash. indeed the sole accountability for this nuisance is overspending at electronics by the users. sadly, this scenario slowly and steadily is contibuting to the issue of global warming.

on the top of that, the very root behind widening the void among destitutes and well-heeled souls is the heaps of money spend by eminent groups. consequently, this exercise of throwing money in huge numbers for personal luxurious due to handsome earnings is heating up the inflation rates briskly. and undenniably, poverty-strickens are thriving for daily and basic needs.also, it would be biased to bypass the statistics provided by indian economy that the consumption of money for unnecessary wills has turned the inflation counts into the double-digits.therefore,the poor are becoming more poorers with this development and undesirable practice.

to reframe, altough each and everyone anticipates for better living conditions and expend alot for personal contendment, still in my perception spending huge sums of money unwisely under heavy infatuations behold myraid problems with it.