The idea of having a single career is becoming an old fashioned one. The new fashion will be to have several careers or ways of earning money and further education will be something that continues throughout life. Use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and with relevant evidence.

Undoubtedly, job security has become the term of bygone era while job satisfaction has gained its grounds as individuals are inclined towards the practice of job hopping. Owing to this, I cogitate that aiming for more than one profession is always conductive in mitigation the crisis of unemployment and proffer the passport for financial security throughout the life.

Since everything in this fast paced epoch is dynamic, thus researching for other alternative in labor market is justifiable for the job seekers at any stage of their work. Interestingly, the ever proliferating technology is marginalizing the traditional work methodology and obsoleting some career practices. Consequently, being stringent at sole career option nowadays would be insane for humans. Moreover, it would be biased to bypass the fact highlighted by Canadian Revenue Agency stating a novel development that lack of security in the job market has unintentionally forced most of the Canadian professionals to obtain multi licenses. Therefore, opting more than one career ensures the sense of security among denizens.

On the top of that, how one could overlook the economic perspective associated to this philosophy? Because distinct working alternatives amplify the net flow of capital and assist in wealthy and prestigious well being of people. Also, the wavering economic conditions and prevailing turmoil in the politics always give the birth to numerous threats to contemporary business ventures and impede the growth of ongoing career opportunities. Thus, dependence on multiple careers is preferable in order to get rid of financial woes. Notably, as per the interview broadcasted BBC News,the richest business tycoon named ' Warren Buffet' believes that people should not put their all eggs in the one basket. Hence, instead of focusing on a sole career domain, humans should work on other available opportunities.

To conclude, although in a single career individuals turn out to be exceptionally competent by undergoing desirable circumstances, still i reckon that the current instability in employment market and burgeoning financial obligation motivates people to figure out more career choices for their greener pasture.