Plastics bags, plastics bottles and plastic packaging are bad for the environment. What damage does plastic do to the environment ? What can be done by governments and individuals to solve this problem.

The probability of being usage of plastics material make the environment worse day by day. As a result, environmental pollution suffers from the problems is air and soil. However, there are a number of measures that can implemented to resolve the issue of overuse the plastic good.

On the one hand, it has some bad effect which the overuse of plastic bag can do with the environment, and one of them is air pollution. When some people burn the plastic products as a method of decompose the waste, it will emit the huge amount of dioxin into the environment, which may have some diseases for many people. For example, cancer is one of the common diseases which people can suffer because of burning the plastic waste. Moreover, soil pollution can happen when many individuals bury the waste into the ground, which make it not keep the water. As a result, it may have bad impact for the growth of the plant.

However, it may have some solution which both the government and individuals to attack this problem. Firstly, the government is one of the guarantee group to solve this problem by control their tight to limit any goods product which is made of plastics. By doing this method, the overuse of this material can decrease for a particular time. Additionally, some individuals should participate with this problem by choosing an alternative material, thus, they will help with the environment matter if many people can do this trend together. For instance, there are some shops in Danang City have to buy a water bottle which is made of a first-used plastic material.

To conclude, soil and air pollution are two of the most popular kind of pollution which happen on our whole planets. Only when the government and many individuals envolve in restricting the plastics good, will this situation be remedied.