Popular events like the football world cup and other international sporting occasions are essential in easing international tensions and releasing patriotic emotions in a safe way.

There is no doubt that popular sports events are very important. While some people believe football World’s Cup and Olympics are essential for dissolve international tension and world peace, others they don’t agree with that. In this assay I will discuss both sides the argument and explain my support for the later view.

One of the most significant benefits of the sport special football it’s make people happy. Football is the most popular game in the world that also contribute release the patriotic feeling through encouragement their teams. In addition to, the international events like Olympic play important role in giving peace between countries. A very good example can be clearly seen in the participation of North Korea in the Winter Olympics recently held in South Korea, even though both countries have been in conflict for some time. Evidently, the international event can able to dissolve political conflict between countries.

However, football matches have many drawbacks. Recently in the last international event World Cup Russia 2018. For example, the loser teams like Egyptian team don’t get of any point and defeated in every match who played. There is make people who live in Egypt feeling pity, angry and sad. In contrast, Russia's team has presented incredible matches each player of the eleven made his best efforts which, make people who live in Russia happy and excited.

For another view, the international sports have indirect effect on the income generally, on economic, at 2020 the World's Cup will be happening in Qatar. This event need to many constructions, because that several companies have opened up business in the country and there has been a boom in the construction and infrastructural development as the government builds stadiums and develops locations for the event to hold

In conclusion, the international sports events are very important at several levels income, relationships between countries and world peace that paving the road to make people happiest. In my opinion, the benefits of international sports are outweighed by their drawbacks, I suggested to set up more and more events.