AT PRESENT TIME THE POPULATION OF SOME COUNTRIES INCLUDES A RELATIVELY LARGER NUMBER OF YOUNG ADULTS, COMPARE WITH NUMBER OF OLDER PEOPLE. DO THE ADVANTAGES OF THIS SITUATION OUTWEIGH THE DISADVANTAGES

Each and every member of the society contributes to the development of his country. There are some states where the number of older persons are comparatively more than the younger people for instance Japan. Whereas in some republic such as in Pakistan and India younger generation is on greater side.heaving a larger proportion of youth is considered to have more advantages for a country as compared to the older generation.

Youngsters have always been the great assets of nations. To being with, they are the most energetic people of any society. A younger generation comes up with new ideas and brilliant motivation to work in any situation. They are the best contributors to the society, who actively take part in the progression of there countries. Children are our future and older people have already contributed to the society. Younger generation works regardless of the superstitious ideas and old beliefs of their ancestors, however, older generation’s contributions can not be denied.

Older people of the societies are the one who has already contributed towards the development of their nations. There vast experience and historical knowledge played a vital role in decision making. The tax they paid throughout there lives has subsidized towards the growth of there countries.

In conclusion, older people should not be considered as a burden to the society, however, younger generations are more actively participating in the progression of states. That is why it is more beneficial to have active members of the society than to have dependent older people.