At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

In some countries, young people consist main portion of population. It has both its merits and demerits but from my perspective, its positive aspects undermine its negative sides.

In recent decades, urging families by donating money and putting more an emphasis to have more offspring have been becoming on the top of social obligations of governments. So, engendering has been more epidemic among communities. As a result, by passing years the proportion of young to aging people has been sharply increasing day in, day out.

An obvious argument in its favor is upholding the working forces. To dig a little deeper, when there is enough lively nature worker in a society, government does not need to import foreign workers and tolerate its related negative side effects likes risk of increasing impostors in community. Moreover, reinforcing the domestic working force will cause stablish of various local business and it finally make country more independent than before. China, a considerable example, is a country that have made a big break and get its foot in the door of industrial world by its young work forces and now is known as one the main pole of industrial world.

Besides, the finance which had been designated for remedying and looking after of elderly people will be less and could be invested in progression of country. These days, curing and taking care of aged people come at a huge cost. Governments would be invoiced less if the proportion of elderly community decreased. From my personal experience, after my grandmother’s demise, my father has allotted her curing expenses in building a charity organization.

In a conclusion, the number of aging people is falling behind by the number of youths in some societies. It seems to me that, this trend has brought various advantages for them such as improving interior workforces and also conveying the income which is costed for senile people to developing approaches for countries.