At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantage of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

In the current-era, it has been seen that count of residents of some nations hold a huge number of youngsters as compare to the old generations. Where a significant amount of people think that it has more merits than demerits, some asserts opposite to former opine. I strongly believed that there are numerous benefits of having young blood as compare to old people. This essay shall elucidate further to support this notion with required arguments and illustrations.

There is a myriad of advantages of having youngsters, but the most preponderant reason is the ability of risk taking. Teenagers are having less responsibilities and more time to think out of the box. Consequently, they can innovate new things which will not only save the time for others, but also beneficial for upcoming generations. In addition, young mindset can work for longer durations which will help entire communities to produce more goods and services. For example, there are concepts of a lot of startups who are solving different problems to live a quality life.

Another pivotal point of view to support merits of young people is employment. Being innovative and having more risk-taking capacity, they can captivate more options of employment to each and every section of the society. As a result, economies around the world will boost further and mitigate the environment related issues. For instance, Elon Mask started Tesla company who will help to reduce the emission of various gases.

In conclusion, based on above mentioned points, one can conclude that more population of young adults as compared to old age people is having more advantages that disadvantage.