At the present time the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults compared with the number of older people Do you think that the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages

The amount of all ages of people on this globe is variable according to the time. In the mean time, youth of several nations are more as compared to the senior citizens. If pondered, positives of such a situation surpasses the demerits. Both the aspects are explained in the ensuing paragraphs.

Taking the brighter side into consideration, the principal benefit of youngster's majority is improvement in economical conditon of particular part of the world.By this I mean that they are the only people who is more productive and working employees to generate a handsome revenue for their government. The best example of this occasion is China, where according to one survey more than 60% of youngsters were available in 2015; hence, their GDP was improved significantly for a certain time period. Moreover, older people often spend their earned money for a reacreational purpose and spend their free time to the abroad destinations. This can not only decrease per capita incom, but also their forex spending would be found responsible for destructurction the financial condition of their native country.

Furthermore, Due to same age people mutual intemacy between the member of society may be improved and world become an interested place to live. Either ideas or lifestle of persons belongs to same generatio could be equal. As a result, like-minded age group can live a life without hinderence. Conflict between people will also decline due to surge in mutual understanding.

Despite this arguments, several downsides too. The most damaging is that vulnerable areas will suffer from the high experienced individuals. Several business and organisations are now running in the guideline of elderly CEO and Managements in developed countries. In contrast, this advancement is not posible in areas where such a valuable old people are absent.

In conclusion, nevertheless the cons such as society lack a moral and social support form the old age public, pros of havind physically and mentally fit people could be a financial stronger nation.