Present a written argument or case to an educated reader with no specialist knowledge of the following topic:

The idea of having a single career is becoming an old fashioned one. The new fashion mil be to have several careers or ways of earning money and further education will be something that continues throughout life.

In this age of revolution and ever changing market dynamics, it is essential for one to equip himself with the latest trends and norms. This is the era where human dependability is getting minimum day by day due to e-commerce involvement. Entrepreneurs and looking around different ideas to move their businesses in a different direction to earn more with spending less in their existing businesses.

In order to catch up the speed of market, one must not only stick to the work he/she is doing on a daily base as this might result in ending up the job he is currently putting his efforts in. The only survival is to equip with the skills that are in demand in the market. If we look around, there were many jobs in the market which got obsolete like jobs of shorthand and typing etc. and are now replaced with enhanced technology. Same is the case with mostly government and private offices where people used to do all the work manually and huge bundles of files got piled up in a corner of buildings but now all that data can be stored in a small hard drive.

It is a known saying “do not put all your eggs in same basket” by Warren buffet where purpose of this advice is not to depend on a single source of earning as it might put us in an awkward situation. Need of the hour is to indulge yourself in multiple tasks at the same time by keeping an eye on the changes around us so we can adopt the change and save ourselves.

Learning is the key of success and learning cycle should only end when one leave this world. Once you stop learning new things, you might not be able to match the pace of world and this will affect you in all aspects of life.