Pressure on the school and university students is increasing and students are pushed to

hard work when they are young. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

It is often argued that pupils of the school and higher education institutes are gradually forced to study more hard in their adult life. This essay agrees with the notion that it is a positive development as it helps them to be a tough competitor in their future life and providing the chance to update with the latest technologies.

Globally, the competition between young ones is gradually proliferating with the time in the area of education and occupation. Because of this, a graduate or an undergraduate with advanced abilities only get succeed in acquiring well-paid job. Therefore, mother and father along with teachers motivate their children to educate more in depth. For example, it was published in one of the articles that the majority of professional who have higher ranking in their academics have an abundant scope of occupation compared to normal young one with average marks.

The other reason endorsing this view is that they can enhance their knowledge by studying more in their courses which help them to acquire a huge amount of details in a particular streams. This is because, technologies is always progressing with the time, and therefore it is extremely essential for candidates to have a profound knowledge about that. For instance, compared to the past, the syllabus of the primary and higher secondary classes are changing twice a year, and that is the reason why parents force them to study more to be a master.

In conclusion, I believe that although forcing young ones for learning have snatched away their time of recreational activities, they can develop their career bright by devoting their maximum time in their academics.