Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary schools rather than secondary school.

Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Some experts think that it is most favourable for pupils to begin foreign language at primary rather than secondary standards. The benefits outweigh the drawbacks. Although there are certain cons associated with educating foreign language at primary levels, the upsides in this case seems to outweigh the downsides.

The main reason to start of kid’s education with foreign language is the mastery in that language from childhood only. Because they have good skills in primary schools, they became more successful with no extra effort, which is most difficult part for average candidates. Moreover, they can migrate to overseas for their master education or permanent-residence. For example, The Indian immigration reveals a survey that more students, who studied the foreign language as their first course, prefer to go on abroad for their master education The other prominent reason is that they can accept the course as their future profession, also. Which could make them a strong linguistic person ,in future.

Despite of this positive aspects, some people think that it is not fruitful for children to study the mother tongue and second one together as they not able to pronounce accurately in their young age. However, there is no any evidence, which can prove this scenario. For instance, research by a known university publish a result that, people not able to speak fluent in their professional career as they not able to focused properly on any of language.

To conclude, foreign language is not mandatory to educate for children , but parents should encourage them, to learn the both tongue on the same academic levels to have bright future.