sasa

Although the government treasury investing more money in developing artist industries, some individuals believe that it should be invested in other areas of communities. While some people would argue that it is a wise decision to invest money in fields other than arts, I believe that authorities should invest more revenues in articulate locations to preserve it impeccably.

On the one hand, indeed fund investment is always a controversial issue among the population. Many young ones believe that other than arts subject, they can spend their valuable money on developing essential services such as hospitals and first-class education facilities. This is because it gives more advantages in growing up their economy. For example, developing multi-national hospitals save human beings from some dangerous diseases, and high qualified universities give advanced professionals to the nation. However, I believe that artists are also contributing a major role in giving a chance to stand in the developed nations by preserving their resources.

On the other hand, Indeed the artist is the one who shapes their hard efforts into articulate products. Besides this, these art skills cannot be purchased from the market, therefore it is mandatory for the administration to sustain these art sources as much as possible. For instance, In Britain, the London government always spending their half amount of the total revenues on maintaining their ancient structures to preserve their historical culture. Hence, it is the most preferable way for local agencies to spend more and more revenues to keep up their stand in third world nations.

In conclusion, although funding investment in other essential services is a common choice of many people that gives them well-educated people in the future, I believe that same should be spending in sustaining artistic arts that help not only the artist but also a nation as a whole.