PTE essay It is argued that getting married before finishing school or getting a job is not a good choice To what extent do you agree or disagree

Marriage is one of the major aspects in an individuals life journey on earth. While getting married early in life without completing the primary education or getting a decent job is a debatable topic in the society. I strongly believe individuals ought to complete primary education first, before taking multifarious responsibilities which comes with a marriage.

To begin with, marriage plays pivot role in individuals life journey, it is evident that taking responsibility for looking after a family at a young age is quite a challenging task. Individuals should attain the maturity to run a family life which can only be obtained according to their growing age and given sense of responsibility towards family and society. By and large one should be aware of the norms and conditions for happy married life simultaneously becoming productive members of society. If a person is married before the legal age they will be considering the everyday task and responsibility as daunting task consequently, loose interest and become less confident towards carrying out their responsibilities in the family as well as in the society which will eventually lead to heated arguments, disappointments, frustrations, mental stress and so on. For instance, it has been noticed that child marriage is growing at an alarming rate at various corners of earth that has not only destroyed cheerfulness of childhood but has become a threat to the society. Children are not capable to handle so much pressure at an young age.

Furthermore, school imparts not only education but also aids in understanding the practicality of life by demonstrating through various subjects and activities. Students understand innumerable concepts which are essential in day today life for their development and growth. They are trained on plethora of life lessons by highly skilled trainers in the school which molds them to face the challenges in life . Skills and smartness play a crucial role in dealing the obstacles of life which can be experienced while pursuing primary education and participating in certain competitions including curricular and non curricular. For example, developing skills on mathematical concepts like measurements, profit and loss, calculations of compound interest, tallying the balance sheet, scientific concepts and so on improves financial skills, scientific skills and purchasing power of individuals. Besides these, Linguistic skills bridges the gap in communication. Communicating timely and accurately leads to achieve goals not only in personal life but also in professional life. Thus, prioritizing schooling than to other responsibilities enables individuals to reap the benefits from all the aspects of life. Individuals are prepared to face the world with theoretical knowledge when dealing it practically.

To conclude, marriage is an integral part of life which has to be fashioned in a responsible manner. Taking additional responsibilities are always appreciated however without any knowledge of planning and organizing skills, taking up serious tasks in life before achieving the maturity and life skills will lead to a catastrophic end. Therefore, it should be widely noted marriage after completing primary education will make the person more confident and competent.